“Shepherd” at Chapters and Amazon!

“Shepherd in Residence” is now available for pre-order at Chapters and Amazon! It’s completely thrilling to see my book there!

For the first month – that is, until the end of April – I’m making this offer. Send me proof of purchase and a self-addressed stamped envelope and I’ll send you a personally autographed, specially-designed bookplate for your copy, because I know not everyone is going to make it to the official launch in May.

Unfortunately I can only use Canadian stamps. If you’re not in Canada, hmmm, $1.00, I suppose….or international reply coupons, which are bloody expensive. Or whatever you can figure out.

This entry was posted in Marketing, Out in the World and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Shepherd” at Chapters and Amazon!

  1. Congratulations on the launch of your book! It is very exciting to see your book on bookstore shelves. That is very sweet of you to offer bookplates! I never would have thought of doing that. I suppose the launch will be in Ontario, somewhere? I doubt I’ll be able to travel out your way. Actually, the furthest east I’ve ever been is Thunder Bay. I will mention the launch to my Ontario cousins though, if you like. 🙂

  2. ecreith says:

    Aww, thanks, mywithershins! Yes, the launch is going to be in Thessalon, where my writers’ group meets, at the local-and-growing literary festival. It’s only a day farther down the road from Thunder Bay, if you decide to come! (Only in Canada would we say “*only* a day farther”!)

Leave a Reply

