And it’s up!

I told you you’d be first!

My Patreon page is live, on Hallowe’en, and on schedule!

The address is http://patreon.com/ElizabethCreith.

This was a long morning, as I negotiated the cyber-swamps of learning a whole new site, but I came through, my head muddy and (mostly) unbowed! I am the master of my page, I am the captain of my posts!

Happy Hallowe’en, all of you, and Good Samhain to my witchy peeps. Here’s a little acrostic poem for the day!

Grim remnants of folk long ago

Hold on to the places they know.

Oh, say can you tell

Some charm, cantrip or spell

To make them just give up and go?

This entry was posted in Out in the World and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

